Society & Culture Celebrities you cannot stand

• Thread starter Thread starter PP34

I hate Dave Hughes. The guy seems to think he's on another level than the gen pop. Seem him ignore people in streets and hearing the dribble he puts on radio paints a picture of a guy I wouldn't want to have a beer with

A lot of his clique seem like that personally. Fitzy and Lehmo are the same. At the Slowdown a few years back i bought an autographed commemorative footy, which we had to get signed at the signing table by a heap of the celebs who were playing. Some were great (actively chatted with the punters), most were average ("Hi" *signs item* "See ya.") But Fitzy and Lehmo actively ignored everyone, only spoke between themselves and just grabbed footys, signed them and shoved them back without even making eye contact. Seems to be some sort of superiority complex within that group of comedians.

Chopper Read. Nothing but an oxygen bandit who had his 5 minutes of fame 15 years ago. Sick of him getting his mug in the paper for every happening in his personal life, such as what he ate for breakfast this morning. Take this for example:

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/ma...-shotgun-licence/story-e6frf7jo-1226630273048

Does anyone actually care what he does nowadays? He's not going to get a gun licence anyway so as far as I'm concerned he can **** off into irrelevance.

Chopper Read. Nothing but an oxygen bandit who had his 5 minutes of fame 15 years ago. Sick of him getting his mug in the paper for every happening in his personal life, such as what he ate for breakfast this morning. Take this for example:

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/ma...-shotgun-licence/story-e6frf7jo-1226630273048

Does anyone actually care what he does nowadays? He's not going to get a gun licence anyway so as far as I'm concerned he can **** off into irrelevance.

Is that you Neville ??.....

Did they bite you?

Oh dear.

Tumblr_ljpdjgRlTX1qza49co1_500.png

Paris Hilton- with the exception of being an annoying bitch, she's never really done anything that's noteworthy.

Justin Bieber- will probably wind up a drug addict like Drew Barrymore, Lindsay Lohan, Britney Spears, Macauley Culkin, that kid from The Sixth Sense, and most other child stars.

Carrie Bickmore- whiny hipster/latte-sipping type who does nothing but whinge, moan, whinge a bit more, and incessantly talk crap.

Pauline Hanson- don't think she's racist or anything, just incredibly annoying and irritating. Needs to stop desperately clinging onto her relevance from 15+ years ago.

Pete Evans or whatever his name is (the guy from MKR who wrote into the paper with heaps of Mooish terms to describe food)

The Asian chicks from Masterchef (both of them are bishes)

The list goes on....

Delta 'look at me' Goodrem,

And the ****head that hosts that Ridiculousness show on MTV my brother watches.

Rob Dyrdek. Famous skate-boarder and started DC Shoes/Clothing I believe. F*cking w***er.

John and Hank Green. Very pretentious vloggers, and the formers ability to make general philosophies profound by making dying children say them in his novels is rage enducing.

A lot of his clique seem like that personally. Fitzy and Lehmo are the same. At the Slowdown a few years back i bought an autographed commemorative footy, which we had to get signed at the signing table by a heap of the celebs who were playing. Some were great (actively chatted with the punters), most were average ("Hi" *signs item* "See ya.") But Fitzy and Lehmo actively ignored everyone, only spoke between themselves and just grabbed footys, signed them and shoved them back without even making eye contact. Seems to be some sort of superiority complex within that group of comedians.
yep agree with this, once upon a time they probably were great blokes to have a beer with but once they got famous that was it when it came to mingling with the common folk or even acknowledging them, ive seen hughesy a few times at the footy and knowing that he gives everyone he either doesnt know or isnt one of his celeb friends the cold shoulder i dont bother yelling out "HUGGGHEESYY" like all those sheep do.

Em Rusciano on fox mammamia today crap. Basically I have to listen to Fox at work and am constantly subjected to her carrying on (although I think that's what the show's for). Anyway apart from the fact she pronounces her own surname incorrectly, last week she was sooking about some show from Europe where women's bodies are judged whilst they stand there or some shit. She was sooking about how it objectifies women, despite the fact she works for a radio station where most of the artists are on high rotation due to looks or wearing very few clothing garments, not because they have anything which resembles "talent". Even if she's not wrong about the premise of the show, she's a farking hypocrit! I'm sure everyone in that show took part by their own free will and if you don't like it, don't watch it!

Carrie Bickmore- whiny hipster/latte-sipping type who does nothing but whinge, moan, whinge a bit more, and incessantly talk crap.
Havn't watched the project in awhile. Is it just me or has she got a fake tan and boobs?