Can't keep the package in his pants

Men AND Women can cheat on their partners, nobody else knows what goes on behind closed doors in a relationship. I am sympathetic to that given it goes on in real life all the time. However, cheating on you pregnant wife and banging schoolgirls takes this to a different level. The other thing about this whole unfortunate affair is the outrage that his partner is receiving for calling him out. Sorry, but if you want to go around and be a serial cheater with school girls, what has earned you the right to be protected by the mother of your children?

At the end of the day, the only thing that will come of all this is the Dogs probably get a worse draft pick. He will still be earning a lot of money and still have underage women throwing themselves at him.

But as this is Big Footy and I have to make some form of a joke in a vain attempt to get a few likes, does anyone think JJ could be in with her?

Snake Baker getting in early to the defence of Stringer before his club hands over there first pick and put him on a 10 year $10million deal.
As dumb as this is in itself... (thanks for the low hanging fruit)

Stringer doesn't play for Hawthorn.

For what it's worth SB thinks Damien Barrett is a credible media personality so his opinions arent ours.

Why did she expect the club to do something for her? I understand the players making a stand if they are close with her personally, but why would the club do anything for an employees partner making a complaint about the employees personal life?

By the way I read it, she was basically saying that Jake needed some kind of intervention to steer him away from gambling.

Yes but isn't it the law saying that only a person within a few years can have sex with a 16 year old? It was always my understanding that it was legal for 16, 17 and 18 year olds to have sex with 16 year olds but not older than 18? Or do I have it wrong?
you have it wrong. 17 is the legal age

By the way I read it, she was basically saying that Jake needed some kind of intervention to steer him away from gambling.
That makes more sense. Hadn't looked into it in detail. I thought it was relating to him sleeping around.

Its a poorly edited article but as I read it that part was on the gambling and how Abby felt Jake was unable to put his hand up and admit his addiction because of the boys culture.

I said it before with the Lyon/Brownless saga and I'll say it again, this all doesn't need to be plastered all over... it's a private matter.
Probably hard not to when the rumours were that her and a Stringer team mate caused the bust up. If you were being wrongfully slandered you would want to make the facts public.

Bogan's gonna bogan.

Seems like this is the story of his life.

As for all footy players having this sort of opportunity and many of them taking advantage of it... how many are doing it with their partners are pregnant?

He is truly a shit bloke. The school girl is a nasty piece of work. And her parents are just ****ed up.

Seems like this is the story of his life.

As for all footy players having this sort of opportunity and many of them taking advantage of it... how many are doing it with their partners are pregnant?

He is truly a shit bloke. The school girl is a nasty piece of work. And her parents are just ****** up.
Yeah, it's bogans all round.

Only thing missing in this story is a lowered Falcon ute and Straya flag tatt.

Yeah, it's bogans all round.

Only thing missing in this story is a lowered Falcon ute and Straya flag tatt.

I dunno, finding out the school girl's older brother is in gaol, Stringer has an STD because he never wears condoms, his ex partner has actually had sex with JJ... there is plenty of directions this story can still go.

But I just think its great that Essendon are the ones most keen on him. A club which surely should be running away from anything with even has a whiff of controversy.

Can't keep the package in his pants