Play Nice 45th President of the United States: Donald Trump - Part 8 - Totally exonerated bigly. (Cont in part 9)

That's because they wont make a prediction till they have a clearer picture who he's against, yeah you are still the smol brane. Unless you reckon that bookies have him at 100% chance of victory.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, the story changes from one small post to another - from WINX LIKE ODDS to waffle waffle blah blah tug tug tug.

If he's such a shoe in, and the opposition such a rabble, why isn't he at those Winx like odds now?

Yeah and he probably has a better understanding of people than pseudo intellectuals like you.

"Pseudo intellectual"

I love it.

Yes, a person whose greatest contribution to this site remains a puerile satire involving Rebecca Judd and Caroline Wilson having a lesbian affair, written to assuage my annoyance at how my footy club was being treated, is a pseudo-intellectual.

Mate, I'm more pseudoephedrine than pseudo-intellectual.

Clueless, I've employed over 300 people in my life (27) I've heard life stories and the challenges they face been able to understand how people hard people will work for various motivators. I reckon most people deal with the same 20-30 people day in day out and cross paths with some new faces at a bar and then reckon they are getting "real experience", you don't know a thing about those people and yes Cortez actually has a decent base to begin with but 5 years working hard does not equal a lifetime of running multiple business. By the time she is eligible let alone likely to win a presidency she will be well and truly a career politician.

I am sorry to inform you of this fact but socialism only appeals to a minority of the population.

EDIT: forgot to add that I wouldn't dream of saying I have enough life experience to know the challenges everyone faces in spite that I have more experience than most my age.

You do know that her policies like Medicare for all, free college etc, wiping student debt, are very very popular?

"Pseudo intellectual"

I love it.

Yes, a person whose greatest contribution to this site remains a puerile satire involving Rebecca Judd and Caroline Wilson having a lesbian affair, written to assuage my annoyance at how my footy club was being treated, is a pseudo-intellectual.

Mate, I'm more pseudoephedrine than pseudo-intellectual.

That's why I said pseudo and not an actual Intellectual.

You do know that her policies like Medicare for all, free college etc, wiping student debt, are very very popular?

You reckon 90% tax rates would be equally popular? Free shit is always popular its when the strings are attached that they lose favour.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, the story changes from one small post to another - from WINX LIKE ODDS to waffle waffle blah blah tug tug tug.

If he's such a shoe in, and the opposition such a rabble, why isn't he at those Winx like odds now?

You've literally linked a site which he's either an unbackable favourite or they just aren't putting their foot in yet what exactly are you trying to say with that link?

Yeah and he probably has a better understanding of people than pseudo intellectuals like you.

Its more likely a SHE and ... get this ... probably not even white ... or EVEN BORN HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's why I said pseudo and not an actual Intellectual.

True, I am not a big brain intellectual of the right you would like such as Seb Gorka or Richard Spencer or Paul Joseph Watson.

You reckon 90% tax rates would be equally popular? Free s**t is always popular its when the strings are attached that they lose favour.

You mean like in the 50s and 60s when the US had a top tax rate of 90 per cent?

That golden era Trumpies look back on as the Great Time they want to Make Again?

True, I am not a big brain intellectual of the right you would like such as Seb Gorka or Richard Spencer or Paul Joseph Watson.

Nah you are Bigfooty's resident expert on the Straight of Hormuz, Iran and Military doctrine whatever happened to that imminent war that the warmonger in chief wanted anyway? Still on its way I suppose keep predicting it and one day you will be right just like all the talking heads.

The multiple bankruptcy real estate brand?

The reality TV show host brand?

Hard god damn work, mate.

Much easier to work 12 hour shifts in the Bronx in an attempt to save the family home en route to rolling a 10 term incumbent and becoming the youngest woman ever in congress (I just did some reading lol). Handed to her on a platter.

Nah you are Bigfooty's resident expert on the Straight of Hormuz, Iran and Military doctrine whatever happened to that imminent war that the warmonger in chief wanted anyway? Still on its way I suppose keep predicting it and one day you will be right just like all the talking heads.

I don't know what the Straight of Hormuz is?

You mean like in the 50s and 60s when the US had a top tax rate of 90 per cent?

That golden era Trumpies look back on as the Great Time they want to Make Again?

You mean that same time where they had just come out of a war that blew up half the world and left them as the only industrial power remaining with war debts to pay off thus allowing US economic hegemony whilst leaving loopholes big enough for the wealthy to park an aircraft carrier in? Yeah looking at stats in isolation is pretty pseudo of you.

You reckon 90% tax rates would be equally popular? Free s**t is always popular its when the strings are attached that they lose favour.
Kinda like a wall that another country will pay for?

Seriously - all politicians make populist policy claims for election and re-election. No matter what happens - this is the age of populism which will mean their country will either go backwards or not take advantage of the current climate.

Yeah my bad I was too busy cleaning toilets to pay attention in geography, but pretty sure a good guy like you would forgive an honest mistake right? *Strait

If you weren't so full of shit, they would be easier to clean.

Yeah my bad I was too busy cleaning toilets to pay attention in geography, but pretty sure a good guy like you would forgive an honest mistake right? *Strait
Well hopefully you climbed the corporate ladder to working as a bartender and waitress in NY.

Apparently working a bar is having life handed to you in a platter

Only the true battlers lose hundreds of millions and then get their dad to bail them out

Yeah, knocking off a sitting Congressman in a safe district just requires turning up and being Latina.

You really don't know much about how the real world works do you?

Instead of mocking AOC, I'd be watching her every move and learning if I was on your side, she's good, she's real good.
No, just a group behind her called the Justice Democrats. You really don’t think she orchestrated it all herself, do you? I mean “asylees” what even is that?

Seb Gorka - "you're a PUNK!"

What a loser.

No, just a group behind her called the Justice Democrats. You really don’t think she orchestrated it all herself, do you? I mean “asylees” what even is that?
Grassroots movements are bad. Unless they are conservative, in which they're 'fine folk' and the will of the people (Tea Party).

Yeah I did climb out of the shit, white privilege was a huge help there I have to say. My goals weren't so lofty as a bartender let alone elected office just want to make some money secure myself and live comfortably while stepping on as few people as possible.

Somehow I turned into a racist greedy monster somewhere along the line (so I'm told at least).