Thank U GIF by The Drew Barrymore Show

• DGB hurt his shoulder - not sure how serious
  • McMahon on limited duties
  • Acres, Cottrell, Durdin, Fantasia, Silvagni on modified duties
  • Charlie, McGovern not sighted
  • Jagga looked great
  • Ison, mingara and mini Gresham there

Tom mistweeted.

Curnow will remain in Melbourne next week during the Club’s pre-season camp on the Sunshine Coast, after confirmation a small clean-up of his knee would be required.

The Club has made the proactive decision to complete the minor procedure early next week, to ensure Curnow’s availability for the start of the season will not be impacted.

New Blue Healers Injury Update thread is now up …

Carlton start their 4 day Sunshine Coast training camp. The issue is it has been raining every day in SE Qld. Not sure watchers will see a lot even if we train for the open day today.

I am wondering though, if other days are able to be observed as well.

Carlton start their 4 day Sunshine Coast training camp. The issue is it has been raining every day in SE Qld. Not sure watchers will see a lot even if we train for the open day today.

I think Coona Blues was seeing if we were out training any other days? Did you have any luck Coona Blues?

I was going to go, but with the long drive, rain and fact it sounds more like a signing for the kiddies type session, Ill probably pass.

I think Coona Blues was seeing if we were out training any other days? Did you have any luck Coona Blues?

I was going to go, but with the long drive, rain and fact it sounds more like a signing for the kiddies type session, Ill probably pass.
Not banking on much serious training today. My bets are on an early morning session tomorrow and Wednesday to get big sessions in on alternate days with a beach/off track session splitting them.

Not impressed with your “long drive” line mate😜. Three times as far from Bundy as Brissie. Will be on the road in an hour or two. Do agree will be pot luck on interaction today and not setting my heart on anything.

Got plenty of stink eye from Bolton back in the day, but it is an open sports reserve. Pretty much impossible to shut out the public. Take the sessions as being “Open”. Just have to get the times right. History says will kick off early. Better chance to beat worst of heat and likely heavier arvo showers. Also gives the boys recreation time if they have any energy left.

Not banking on much serious training today. My bets are on an early morning session tomorrow and Wednesday to get big sessions in on alternate days with a beach/off track session splitting them.

Not impressed with your “long drive” line mate😜. Three times as far from Bundy as Brissie. Will be on the road in an hour or two. Do agree will be pot luck on interaction today and not setting my heart on anything.
Those sound like reasonable assumptions. Haha fair point. Everything is a long drive from bundy. I might still show. Will see how the weather tracks.

My Blue Heaven has put up an extra 30 mins of training footage on YouTube. From that vision Cerra, Cowan, Motlop, O.Hollands, Haynes impressed me. Ison looked great and fit right in. Interesting that Weitering, Haynes, Newman, Saad, O.Hollands, Cowan played a lot of match sim together in defence. What most would consider our probables backline. Maybe tring to build synergy. Disposal looked pretty poor to be honest. Lots of simple missed kicks.

Training 2025 Pre-Season Training - reports, pics etc