List Mgmt. 2025 AFL Draft

All the talk is on Sharp, but so many things change.

Early doors Smillie was the consensus number 1 for the 2024 draft if you track back 12-18 months ago. Lalor wasn't in that frame at all.

Things can change significantly in the u18s year

Fred is a must.
Right …

Said Fred

Britney Spears Reaction GIF by MOODMAN

What is Port offer Butters and Adelaide their 2025 & 2026 1st rounders plus Soligo. Thats the sort of offers we are going to be getting.
I’d say yes to the crows offer , reckon more likely they’d only offer 1 x r1 tho plus maybe a Soligo , I imagine he’s a keeper more likely Rochelle on table ,,,,that’s if they were even keen

All the talk is on Sharp, but so many things change.

Early doors Smillie was the consensus number 1 for the 2024 draft if you track back 12-18 months ago. Lalor wasn't in that frame at all.

Things can change significantly in the u18s year
smillie the best of the draft already so good signs for sharp

I'm back for 2025, hopefully you're not sick of me yet. Hope everyone had a great break and feel refreshed and reloaded.

---

Possibly Fred's best performance of the 2024 Champs series. His clean hands, creative and attacking decision making and ability to execute his skills at a high level were all on show here.

I'm back for 2025, hopefully you're not sick of me yet. Hope everyone had a great break and feel refreshed and reloaded.

---

Possibly Fred's best performance of the 2024 Champs series. His clean hands, creative and attacking decision making and ability to execute his skills at a high level were all on show here.

Really hope this kid is at Punt road next year

---

Lovely kick, good footy smarts, WA kid. Look good in yellow and black

---

Rodriguez is just so skillfull. Super high IQ. Reads the play in 360 degrees. Wins the ball back from near impossible situations. Super speed and deadly by foot.

I'd almost prefer him over Sharp....

The other thing we need to factor in, is we will have Lynch's huge contract gone after this season, which will have us with so much extra cap room with the majority of our list being very young. We will be able to buy some very good picks over the next 2-3 seasons before Tassie come in, why other teams try & retain their star players to keep out of the clutches of The new Tassie team & other teams looking at trading in big names from other teams.. So I like where we will be positioned if we can seriously take advantage of the next few years of keeping our salary cap as low as possible, before the young guns start pushing for larger contracts & it also gives us the advantage of not overpaying to keep us in the AFL's salary minimum cap for players that aren't quite at the star status yet.

List Mgmt. 2025 AFL Draft