Hearing nothing from the Saints. Reckon they have packed up and left.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Supercoach Round 6 SC Talk - SC Trades ,//, AFL Fantasy Round 6 AF Talk - AF Trades
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Is 7pm, going by trade talk, but trades keep filtering through afterwards & until 7.30pm, I think?
Damn ... may I suggest dry handling rather than using any toxic lotionsDamn - that can't be right!
I've been busy for decades and still ended up with it!![]()
Kane Cornes' looks like when you randomise settings on a custom player in FIFA 2006. He got that PS2 graphics about his face
They want overs for everyone to try and prove to Geelong their balls when bigger when in reality, all they are doing is holding everyone up with their pettiness.Pick 17 for Smith is probably a bit unders, but not by much.
Is absolutely dining off 2 good games in a finals series 3 years ago. Has been ordinary since, and comes with a lot of risk.
Could easily chuck it all in within a few years. Not to mention comes across as an absolute flog.
Take 17 and move on ffs.
Eyesight goes to shit though.Apparently supposed to help prevent prostate cancer as it flushes the prostatic system of toxins / cancer causing viruses that may build up if you stop pleasuring yourself
Yeah but you know if it was us after him it'd be 2 x first rounders. Split the difference 17 + F2Pick 17 for Smith is probably a bit unders, but not by much.
Is absolutely dining off 2 good games in a finals series 3 years ago. Has been ordinary since, and comes with a lot of risk.
Could easily chuck it all in within a few years. Not to mention comes across as an absolute flog.
Take 17 and move on ffs.
Apparently supposed to help prevent prostate cancer as it flushes the prostatic system of toxins / cancer causing viruses that may build up if you stop pleasuring yourself
Not sure if his license would pass the ID from the checkout chickReckon he’d probably turn to liquor.
How did Verdun get it then???Apparently supposed to help prevent prostate cancer as it flushes the prostatic system of toxins / cancer causing viruses that may build up if you stop pleasuring yourself
Pick 17 for Smith is probably a bit unders, but not by much.
Take 17 and move on ffs.
The kent has had his fentanyl withdrawn from him again.Choomah messaged me asking if I can post this on his behalf as he is banned.
View attachment 2144558
What does cut-off mean, then?Im pretty sure there's some stipulation that there can be extension on trades being worked through. I wonder how long we're actually waiting.
Such a babe
Water based lubricants are fine...I checkedDamn ... may I suggest dry handling rather than using any toxic lotions
Hope everything is good with you now![]()
well that explains that thenEyesight goes to shit though.
Pick 17 for Smith is probably a bit unders, but not by much.
Take 17 and move on ffs.
Gday Stav .... hope you are enjoying the day offtoce was instrumental in building this list, hopefully the boys he drafted can win one for him