Imtellingya
- Jul 22, 2017
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Particularly with Hipwell finding some formWith the two tall Lion forwards, Howard is a significant loss.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Particularly with Hipwell finding some formWith the two tall Lion forwards, Howard is a significant loss.
Thank god we have 2 mature full backs on the list.With the two tall Lion forwards, Howard is a significant loss.
If Hammer can be turned into a Liam Jones type then Battle is superfluous to needs
Should bring in a "tethering rule" so taggers must be lassoed to their tag at all times. Get a 36 man conga line going.I'm expecting Windhager to put the hard tag on Lachie Neale.
I expect Brisbane to then send Berry to Windhager to try and break the tag, with us then sending Seb Ross to do the job on Berry.
Then Brisbane will send another midfielder to Seb Ross, and we'll send someone to them.
This will continue until the both teams are chasing around Neale, Windhager and the footy all around the ground Auskick style.
Can just imagine every StKilda player in the conga getting done for holding the ball whilst every Brisbane players gets a free for in the back. 36-0 free kicks just like that! (Then the industry has a whinge that Maxi gets a cheap one whilst Hill is on the bench getting a concussion check for holding the ball when “tackled” by a knee to the head).Should bring in a "tethering rule" so taggers must be lassoed to their tag at all times. Get a 36 man conga line going.
Reckon they will play Crouch one more game for Sandy... qualify him for VFL Finals .... he will come back in after the byeWe need to bring up the C word.
Crouch in or out?
Weather report for Friday says fine and clear ... no rain but could get a little chilly
It's going to be 21C every day from now thru Sunday A2R.Beaut weather for a trip to brissy!
Keen to tick off another stadium.
I'm 1-4 at interstate/international games looking at making it 1-5! Hopefully the boys can pull one out of somewhere and make it a memorable weekend.
XXXX the only choice?It's going to be 21C every day from now thru Sunday A2R.
Bring it on I say.
I'm keen to also tick off the Gabba.
For you or anyone else heading up to the game.....there's no official pre game function.
We were told that the venue for Saints fans wanting a drink or 4 pre game is the Aussie National pub....just over the road from the ground.
Myself and a few of the troops who are also heading up for the game are going to hold our own pre game function.
Giddy up !!!!!!!
I thought this was the play in the preseason but it was Keeler instead. He may mature into it but his game is pretty chaotic at this age for defence.What are peoples thoughts on trying Caminiti down back?
Maybe not for this game but as a future option
Cordy.Arie Sharman and Garcia in
Howard Membrey and Ross out
Please
Cordy.
Gabba, minding Eric Hipwood coming off kicking 6 goals is not the job for an undersized debutant. Arie will get his chance, but we're not Jackson Fergusoning him.
One suspects that would to be the case EM.XXXX the only choice?
Fair, but I think Cordy actually does his best work forward.Cordy.
Gabba, minding Eric Hipwood coming off kicking 6 goals is not the job for an undersized debutant. Arie will get his chance, but we're not Jackson Fergusoning him.
Johnny Walker.......are you planning on cleaning a car engine at the pub?!My best mate will probably make an appearance.......his name is Johhnie Walker Red.
It should be Cordy regardless whether Ross rates Schoenmaker or not.I have a gut feeling Schoenmakers won't play this year. Just feel like Ross doesn't rate him. Guaranteed it'll be Cordy.
I have a gut feeling Schoenmakers won't play this year. Just feel like Ross doesn't rate him. Guaranteed it'll be Cordy.