- Aug 30, 2013
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
Regardless, players are not slaves.
Lachie is desperate to go home and play with his brother, and his two best mates Hugh Goddard, and Paddy McCartin.
What's this based on?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Lachie is desperate to go home and play with his brother, and his two best mates Hugh Goddard, and Paddy McCartin.
Stupidly booked lunch with family in Fremantle before I checked the WAFL fixture and missed the East/West Perth derby.
Turned out to be a cracker, with the Royals getting up by 4 points on the back of a 4 goal haul from Tom 'Skinny' Lamb.
Fremantle from the looks of itwhere did you end up going?
Don't be sorry to intrude. Be sorry for suggesting a pick 13 is now worth what could well be pick 4 (at worst 6) after one preseason and one quarter of footy under his belt.
Victorian clubs have suffered the "go home" factor for years.
Will be in all probability in Saints colours come 2017 probably for a second round pick or we pick him up for nothing in the PSD.
Lyon is an arrogant prick who cares little for the club development and has form letting players go to other clubs for nothing so PSD to Saints in Nov 2016 a real possibility
What's this based on?
Spoken to Lachie have ya champ? Sure your not just conjuring up something in your mind to try and put today's 'effort' behind ya?
Pretty sure theres a poster that's close to the Weller familySpoken to Lachie have ya champ? Sure your not just conjuring up something in your mind to try and put today's 'effort' behind ya?
545 pages of this thread.
about 5+ posters on this thread that have an intimate knowledge of the club and what is going on.
Instagram, twitter and the fact that Mav is his brother, Hugh and Paddy are his best mates, and Lachie wants to get the eff out of WA.
Apart from that, I dont know, just a guess.
also a richmond poster in the know also knows whats happening
its hardly a secret. not sure why freo supporters have their back up about it
545 pages of this thread.
about 5+ posters on this thread that have an intimate knowledge of the club and what is going on.
Instagram, twitter and the fact that Mav is his brother, Hugh and Paddy are his best mates, and Lachie wants to get the eff out of WA.
Apart from that, I dont know, just a guess.
Well with those water tight sources how could anyone be in question of you. And let's not forget that tigers supporter who has got the good oil.
Good luck next week.
where did you end up going?
Little Creatures.Fremantle from the looks of it
Little Creatures.
I always do.you chose wisely
As defacto said, hardly a secret.
Bit concerned hey CHAMP?
Now tell us your watertight sources telling you he is staying away from family and friends.
You will be lucky to get a third round pick for him when he walks next year.
Dont get too upset mate, your club just picked the wrong player.
Be sure to boo him in 2017
He only just returned from a broken hand 2 weeks ago, picked up 24 and 3 goals against Richmond VFL last week one more preseason he will be a regular in the seniorsI'm not the guy on here on here pretending that I have any sources.. Nor am I stalking the kids instagram account.
Serious question, How's Blake Acres tracking? Reckon he will cut it? Was keen on him before you blokes nabbed him.
He only just returned from a broken hand 2 weeks ago, picked up 24 and 3 goals against Richmond VFL last week one more preseason he will be a regular in the seniors
The fact that this fine denizen of the backward West took the time to type 'ya' rather than the autocorrect-likely 'you', is trawling through another club's board to righteously fight perceived injustices, has a loose enough command of the English language to ask how anyone could be 'in question' of someone, and is 'hearing whispers' speaks highly for the likelihood of he/she/it being mentally ill or school-aged...
In any event, as always;
View attachment 158678
Got yaThe fact that this fine denizen of the backward West took the time to type 'ya' rather than the autocorrect-likely 'you', is trawling through another club's board to righteously fight perceived injustices, has a loose enough command of the English language to ask how anyone could be 'in question' of someone, and is 'hearing whispers' speaks highly for the likelihood of he/she/it being mentally ill or school-aged...
In any event, as always;
View attachment 158678
lol, nice try Blake's signed on until the end of 2018.Nice...I remember watching his draft vid and thinking he had plenty of attributes.
If he on twitter or instagram? I've been hearing whispers...