Certified Legendary Thread 1116 SEN 2025 line up

remember when bob murphy would bring out the acoustic guitar live on air mid programme.. :rolleyes:

outta curiosity whats he spruik on auntie ? how much rosemary u need to infuse into baked eggplant ?
how much of an influence Elvis was to him even tho he was dead b4 he was even born 😂 ?
Jesus Christ. I almost forgot about Bob's unsolicited acoustic guitar playing. Footy songs that absolutely no one asked for, not even his own mother.

The worst was his constant referral to himself as a "skinny half back flanker from Warragul" and his unbearable attempts to have really quirky takes and obscure content.

"Later today, Andy and I are going to name a best 22 made up of band members from Manchester formed post-punk goregrind revival groups. But first, Andy will list his best ever French war films with a female lead actress and will take your calls on which Fremantle forward pockets from the early 2000s would be the best support actor".

Jesus Christ. I almost forgot about Bob's unsolicited acoustic guitar playing. Footy songs that absolutely no one asked for, not even his own mother.

The worst was his constant referral to himself as a "skinny half back flanker from Warragul" and his unbearable attempts to have really quirky takes and obscure content.

"Later today, Andy and I are going to name a best 22 made up of band members from Manchester formed post-punk goregrind revival groups. But first, Andy will list his best ever French war films with a female lead actress and will take your calls on which Fremantle forward pockets from the early 2000s would be the best support actor".
Haaaa! Reckon I heard that exact episode..a fair few times!! 🤣

LOL @ Mark, St Kilda nuffie rings Dwayne. 'I see you Sam Mitchell' then goes into how meeting Oscar Allen is a smoke screen for targetting Harley Reid.

Dwayne shut him down a few times.

With enormous amounts of precipitation in the offing this evening one could hypothesise that an exceptional amount of caution needs to exercised whilst navigating any type of internal combustion or EV powered vehicle

If it were at all possible, imagine what "literary wordings" the offspring of Gerard Whateley and Gideon Haigh would come up with.

Duuuurwayne Says
"Smoke it down the middle"

Poindexter Says
"Smoke it down the middle of the Goals"

Is Pipe finally practicing some Word Economy?

Is G abandoning all instruction and adding needlessly flowery exposition?

Only Granny truly knows.

Duuuurwayne Says
"Smoke it down the middle"

Poindexter Says
"Smoke it down the middle of the Goals"

Is Pipe finally practicing some Word Economy?

Is G abandoning all instruction and adding needlessly flowery exposition?

Only Granny truly knows.
I listened to a bit of poindexter last night , he now poising at times to try and make it more dramatic

Certified Legendary Thread 1116 SEN 2025 line up

Write your reply...