2 Dogs

Aug 15, 2007
Tottenham Hotspur
Everyone loves a GIF, more so if that GIF is of Alison Brie.

Figured I'd start a thread to put all the best GIFs, footy related or other.

Brie-GIF-5.gif

Pretty sure Woneamirri33 could flood this thread in a click.

My favourite at the moment:

Mark-Neeld-1.gif

Would love a wall of just AFL coach GIF's myself.
Pity Tony Jewell isn't in the box anymore.

Pretty sure Wonaeamirri33 could flood this thread in a click.

Too true mate. My efforts in this area are sufficiently prodigious that they make the Hindenburg look like a small novelty balloon :D

I'll give it a whirl when I get back home again. No guarantees, but I hope it's doable ;)

No Tony Jewell footage I could use I'm afraid.

But since I went to see The Avengers tonight, I figured I'd make this one of the Hulk...

d7RSa.gif

Thank goodness Neeldy doesn't turn into a big green rage monster when he's angry ;)

tumblr is the best for gifs. if you have one, great fun!

this ones for CFH \m/

tumblr_lxk2hoIIxM1qcqnq5o1_500.gif

Dime... :(

Need a moving one of Phil Anselmo though, THAT would be nothing short of awesome! :thumbsu:

I reckon I'll post a bumper Watts highlight reel in gif form here before long...

In the meantime, here's a sweet psyche-out from BASEketball
evilgrin.jpg

sFRypI.gif

A classic scene from The Untouchables... very appropriate too I think, given what happened a short while ago on the main board.

8bLfgo.gif

GIF Thread

Do your worst.

-----------------------------

Colin Garland trying to run around Cyrli last week:

tumblr_m1mej0oCnX1r0m2wz.gif

After every single loss this year:

tumblr_m1mek2WSUJ1r0m2wz.gif

When non-Dee family members bring up AFL at gathering:

tumblr_lg7ydd5woj1qcfeid.gif

Neeld's treatment of Bailey gameplan:

tumblr_lfhllaHVrx1qddknq.gif