Conspiracy Theory Flood Zones, Weather Engineering, Smart City, Great Resets

Remove this Banner Ad

Sep 6, 2005
AFL Club
Fremantle
This YT channel mainly focuses on "Stolen History" topic.

Premise in this video is....govt conducting weather engineering to produce such devestation, land grab at cheaper prices, create an impetus for "smart city" initiatives which seemingly have been years in the making, and other shenanigans outlined in this short video....

Sorry I’m not a cloud expert like yourself. I’m not denying anything just that I’ve never seen them. have you?
Sorry, was more directed at the bloke in the video. Lamenting people just going about their business being "completely oblivious" and "not looking up", give me a break lol. Honestly thought it might have been a pisstake. But yep, apologies if it came across harsh.

Yes, I have seen them.

Sorry, was more directed at the bloke in the video. Lamenting people just going about their business being "completely oblivious" and "not looking up", give me a break lol. Honestly thought it might have been a pisstake. But yep, apologies if it came across harsh.

Yes, I have seen them.

All good mate. I should have debunked it myself. Least I've learnt what cirrocumulus clouds are today :thumbsu:

I come across this, I must admit I’ve never seen clouds like that, in Melbourne anyway.

You are surrounded by microwaves all the time these days. Its not some massive conspiracy and they aren't even necessarily that high above the ground.

I have, on an old hard drive some photos that will blow your guys minds. They are called "Fallstreak" clouds these days and some of them look weird as. There was a spate of them in 2006 around here but I haven't seen any since. One of them was perfectly square and accompanied by something odd - a cloud that seemed to move against the general wind direction. The mundane explanation for them does make sense tho.