Backfire Scumbag Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border

I start the insults because you are a lying hypocritical racist flog. Get it right ffs.

Why does everyone who isn’t an 18thmond hanger-on despise you, old man? Riddle me that you brain-dead drop-kick.

I generally only argue with you on this board whereas you argue with everyone who doesn’t support Spoonmond. Your huge negative ‘likes’ rating objectively shows the truth - you are the Bay’s biggest pariah.

“But but but… I don’t care.” What a sook :$
You call me a liar, you only argue with me because you miss your sparring partner spreaders.

I start the insults because you are a lying hypocritical racist flog. Get it right ffs.

Why does everyone who isn’t an 18thmond hanger-on despise you, old man? Riddle me that you brain-dead drop-kick.

I generally only argue with you on this board whereas you argue with everyone who doesn’t support Spoonmond. Your huge negative ‘likes’ rating objectively shows the truth - you are the Bay’s biggest p
You don't to need start the personal insults at all because you don't even know me personally. Maybe should get a life not me I'm fine.
You have a life? If so, you seem to spend 99% of it spewing your rubbish in the Bay, as your post count clearly shows. Projection much?

You couldn't tell from the unhinged way you post

Lol, you might want to review the following in the cold light of day then while we are discussing unhinged posts. Humourless, old, inelegant and innaccurate is not that easy to achieve in one post. Even for a fruitcake.

Better for it to be on my mind than in your pipe, my dangerously obsessed little friend.

The collective Tuggers melt in this thread has know extended past 72 hours

d6f483df-28c6-4175-bf44-4c3216d19383_text.gif

Flogs you are embarrassing your footy club in front of the whole BF community

Balta is not the victim here, but the villian

Learn to get some self-awareness numbnuts

The collective Tuggers melt in this thread has know extended past 72 hours

d6f483df-28c6-4175-bf44-4c3216d19383_text.gif

Flogs you are embarrassing your footy club in front of the whole BF community

Balta is not the victim here, but the villian

Learn to get some self-awareness numbnuts

I had to do a quadruple take here. But I checked, and it was correct. This post was posted by the actual person who was voted flog of the year in a landslide result. I kid you not. 🤣🤣🤣

Keep on melting Chernobyl Rise

Ok flogs Dinsdale and I are getting really sick of the off season spam happening here and elsewhere. No tolerance from here on. Bans will be handed out. We have better things to do than moderate your shift fights. Keep it banter and somewhat footy related or find another place to post.