pulpdriver
Kouta played 13 games in a row like this back in 2000.
Dude, I clearly said since. Browny had his dominant period like 6 years after Kouta retired.
Kouta played 13 games in a row like this back in 2000.
Just putting it into perspective.Dude, I clearly said since. Browny had his dominant period like 6 years after Kouta retired.
Can find the pillBlakley be a defender next year?
Just putting it into perspective.
Little kid cops footy to the beak in the Derby lol
Yeah, lucky.Dollhouse still awful but at least I don't have Bont.
Lol desperation move on his part.Main league opponent did a last minute trade to cover Yeo out. Strnadica to Lewis Jetta. Going to go down to the wire!
YEO WAS A LATE OUT!!?!???!?!?!!!!! MOTHERF*CKAAAAAA!!!!!!
Some bloke above on here was considering doing a Fyfe to Walters trade to grab the 109 on the bench.I am absolutely filthy right now. Had a league win all but sewn up. Rocky and Fyfe needed 209 collectively, Rocky stinks it up and leaves Fyfe 152. I look home yeah? WRONG!
I decided against loopholing Witherden's score because my loophole Deluca was emergency and I was worried he'd be a late in and I had to decide before the start of the Bulldogs game because Bont was the one being benched.
Bulldogs game starts, everything is looking peachy. Yeo goes out. Here's where I think it's all going south for me, I check, he has Parson's (32), I have Hannan (26), that's okay I'm only dropping 6 points, Fyfe still needs 146.
Yeah nah, old mate has other ideas. The campaigner trades Fyfe, yeah, TRADED FYFE, didn't trade him when he was injured, traded him now off the back of a 140, via Yeo to Walters so he could get Witherden's score. That left 69 points for Walters, who currently sits on 47. Safe to say I'll be ******* barracking for Walters to cop and injury that only keeps him out of the second half!
GAGFSC
It's kinda difficult when you're coming back from the footy on a crowded train. Because I probably would have punched some campaigner next to me in rage.
Oh my god man, did you like not check the ins and outs when you were living your life? LOL
Yeah I thought I was home and hosed when Yeo OUT was announced as he had no cover. Now I've got to sweat for another hour or so.Lol desperation move on his part.
I am absolutely filthy right now. Had a league win all but sewn up. Rocky and Fyfe needed 209 collectively, Rocky stinks it up and leaves Fyfe 152. I look home yeah? WRONG!
I decided against loopholing Witherden's score because my loophole Deluca was emergency and I was worried he'd be a late in and I had to decide before the start of the Bulldogs game because Bont was the one being benched.
Bulldogs game starts, everything is looking peachy. Yeo goes out. Here's where I think it's all going south for me, I check, he has Parson's (32), I have Hannan (26), that's okay I'm only dropping 6 points, Fyfe still needs 146.
Yeah nah, old mate has other ideas. The campaigner trades Fyfe, yeah, TRADED FYFE, didn't trade him when he was injured, traded him now off the back of a 140, via Yeo to Walters so he could get Witherden's score. That left 69 points for Walters, who currently sits on 47. Safe to say I'll be ******* barracking for Walters to cop and injury that only keeps him out of the second half!
GAGFSC
What are those women giggling at? Are they laughing at me?
Oh my god man, did you like not check the ins and outs when you were living your life? LOL