Because they didn't win the spoon,why dont they send carltoon or geelol there ?
and they don't like flying.
Because they didn't win the spoon,why dont they send carltoon or geelol there ?
Agree...just send the VFL team over...
Someones gotta go. I'd sure rather go for the match sim rather than for the following weeks legit practice matches like Dees and Norf are.why dont they send carltoon or geelol there ?
why dont they send carltoon or geelol there ?
we're farken going in the real stuff againSomeones gotta go. I'd sure rather go for the match sim rather than for the following weeks legit practice matches like Dees and Norf are.
Geesook are so farken old they risk getting DVT on the flight to Perth so CFL has ruled out any WA trips for them,Because they didn't win the spoon,
and they don't like flying.
i reckon you might find the kids would love the 'new' experience of travelling with the team and get a bit out of it maybe ....
Its not every day you see a grown woman flex on the internet, but old tiger_tough really gave it to you guys with both barrels, and I liked it.Love it when they get lippy
Also send Blair over to chat too or if needs be kidnap Harley ReidAgree...just send the VFL team over...
by even do you mean evenly shyteLooking at the teams across the comp and their relative strength, I think the best time to rebuild is right now while the rest of the comp duke it out.
Apart from Richmond, West Coast and Norf, the rest of the teams have pretty good quality, the competition is very even. With tassie coming in, I couldn't be happier to be bottoming out right now.
we're gonna get stuck there when covid 2.0 breaks outWho gives a **** about going to Perf for a practice match a month out from r1 ya whingers. the trip will be good for the youngsters
My jr club and current club to my nephewsRecently delisted Richmond forward Noah Cumberland has been unveiled as the latest signing for Victorian local club South Morang for the coming Northern Football Netball League season.
Gees thought he might go VFL/SANFL/WAFL/QAFL
Cut Richmond forward lands at Victorian club after local footy U-turn
A recently departed Tiger has switched up his 2025 football plans.www.zerohanger.com
might see him at the ploughRecently delisted Richmond forward Noah Cumberland has been unveiled as the latest signing for Victorian local club South Morang for the coming Northern Football Netball League season.
Gees thought he might go VFL/SANFL/WAFL/QAFL
Cut Richmond forward lands at Victorian club after local footy U-turn
A recently departed Tiger has switched up his 2025 football plans.www.zerohanger.com
Reckon he’d go the Commercialmight see him at the plough
Probably get paid more to play there than the VFL, that said youd think some club in the second tier across the country would have a crack at him.might see him at the plough
Don't make me use the gif againMy jr club and current club to my nephews
i think thats worse than the plough nowReckon he’d go the Commercial
mid season draft pick 1 Richmond football clubProbably get paid more to play there than the VFL, that said youd think some club in the second tier across the country would have a crack at him.
Smith will win the rising star by a fair margin but in 3 years time he’ll be going backwards while our lads are pushing for AA selectionShould’ve drafted Jagga Smiff. Flying apparently.
Should we offer Lalor + Smillie for him in the trade period?
Not a bad callSmith will win the rising star by a fair margin but in 3 years time he’ll be going backwards while our lads are pushing for AA selection
wanilla smithSmith will win the rising star by a fair margin but in 3 years time he’ll be going backwards while our lads are pushing for AA selection
No he won’t. He’ll be a run of the mill midfielder. Will accumulate but won’t do much damage. He’s not a dynamic player, a good ball winner but not many other strings to his bow. The thing that stood out to me when watching Carlton train side by side with Richmond at Maroochydore is how much smaller he is then our guys.Smith will win the rising star by a fair margin but in 3 years time he’ll be going backwards while our lads are pushing for AA selection