Least likeable players

Mar 18, 2012
Vic
For me, Tom Lynch is at the top with a gap to the field.

Even before he started shoving blokes heads into the ground, or whacking them behind play he’s always given off entitled private school vibes and looks like he’s been gifted everything in life on a silver platter.
Gets the softest free kicks of any forward in the league, loves an easy goal while all of his teammates do the hard work for him (kind of like waltzing into the Richmond side and getting a gift flag) all the while acting like a complete **** wit.

All these "least likeable" players would suddenly become lovable if they went to your club eg. at my own club a significant number of posters on our board didn't want Mitch Robinson and/or Luke Hodge at the club, that all changed pretty quickly when they arrived.

Luke Hodge now referred to as "former Lions great Luke Hodge".;)

All these "least likeable" players would suddenly become lovable if they went to your club eg. at my own club a significant number of posters on our board didn't want Mitch Robinson and/or Luke Hodge at the club, that all changed pretty quickly when they arrived.

Luke Hodge now referred to as "former Lions great Luke Hodge".;)

I reckon neutrals changed their tune on Mitch Robinson too, most people like him now.

Riewoldt still worst for mine. Acts like a spoilt child, tries to bully umpires and is entirely protected because of his media gig.

Lynch is a tosser, Dusty is a tosser. Cotchin is actually okay, don't mind him (his missus is a spoilt cow though).

Toby Greene is an idiot. Jamie Elliott is an arrogant tool without the ability to back it up.

VandenBerg is like a movie villain you just know has no hope of winning.

Frost, Weitering , anyone with a ****ed up face really, always hard to like the ugly ones - human nature is fickle like that. Explains why I have no friends at least.

Kyle Hartigan.

Neal Bullen after trying to ruin a young bloke's career out of pure spite and jealousy.

Breust is a flog. Ditto Stratton.

Every player who made the grade when I didnt?

I dont know I could do this all day, I carry a lot of hate in my icy cold heart.

Can honestly say its nothing to do with what colours he wears. Tom Lynch is absolutely my least favourite. Cant deny he has talent but his attidute is petulant and childish. Had no problem with him leaving the Suns, everyone has the right to go where they're happy, but his attitude in his last season there was pathetic and self absorbed and showed a lack of character. Going to the club he wanted and sure he's not throwing one huge sulk like he used to but his tantrums and cheap shots make richmond hard to watch. Players who are as talented as him who carry on the way he does annoy me so much. Just get over yourself and play the game.

Neal Bullen after trying to ruin a young bloke's career out of pure spite and jealousy.
This is so inaccurate that it is funny

Riewoldt still worst for mine. Acts like a spoilt child, tries to bully umpires and is entirely protected because of his media gig.

Lynch is a tosser, Dusty is a tosser. Cotchin is actually okay, don't mind him (his missus is a spoilt cow though).

Toby Greene is an idiot. Jamie Elliott is an arrogant tool without the ability to back it up.

VandenBerg is like a movie villain you just has no hope of winning.

Frost, Weitering , anyone with a f’ed up face really, always hard to like the ugly ones - human nature is fickle like that. Explains why I have no friends at least.

Kyle Hartigan.

Breust is a flog. Ditto Stratton.

Every player who made the grade when I didnt?

I dont know I could do this all day, I carry a lot of hate in my icy cold heart.
My nomination for the biggest sook flog on big footy

For me, Tom Lynch is at the top with a gap to the field.

Even before he started shoving blokes heads into the ground, or whacking them behind play he’s always given off entitled private school vibes and looks like he’s been gifted everything in life on a silver platter.
Gets the softest free kicks of any forward in the league, loves an easy goal while all of his teammates do the hard work for him (kind of like waltzing into the Richmond side and getting a gift flag) all the while acting like a complete fu** wit.
Lynch and Riewoldt are quite a tandem of detestability.
Throw in Cotchin and you have the trifecta.
I used to like Tom Lynch at GC. Richmond ruin everything
Basically this yep
Should get a week for a headbutt. What a little b*tch Lynch is.

Good shout out. The worst act I've seen on a footy field. Ghastly.
Gaffs king hit on an unsuspecting kid pretty much killing his teeth and breaking his jaw has already been forgotten about, has it?

Not going to ride in to defend VB?
I can understand you not liking him

THE ANB call is just ****ing ridiculous. Especially when you think the poor kid is playing in arguably the worst team in 50 years. I would argue being drafted to the Crows has potentially killed his career

Least likeable players