Preview 2024 Round 15 GWS Vs Sydney

Fox into the 22 for mine. I'm just about 50/50 on Campbell or Roberts, so because Roberts only got a few minutes playing time as sub last week I'd have him in the VFL for a full game and Campbell as sub.

oh geez ... hopefully you weren't on a date ...

I was pointed in her direction by a mate at a party, not a date as such.

More of a free therapy session for her, a lot of information download followed by tears. Tough job nursing, major respect for those who take it on. Disgracefully under appeciated and under paid

Did Toby Greene rupture Sam Taylor's testicle in a training "mishap"?

Seems the most plausible scenario.

Max Gruzewski will debut for the Giants in this week's Sydney Derby against the Swans.

Has kicked 22 goals in 10 games in the VFL and has been banging the door down for a couple of weeks.
He's a ripper apparently. He was a late bloomer but a few people involved in his juniors reckon he has top 2 or 3-talls-in-the-game potential.

I hope we see none of it on the weekend.

I was thinking Campbell, but because Roberts was sub last week, this way he would at least get a full time at VFL if they choose to bring Fox into the 22.

Taylor, Haynes, Cadman out. Their defence will have to buckle up.

Peatling will tag and also Bedford.

Ash might become their distributor if Whitfield tagged.

Gruzewski on flank or pocket.

ab35e72def34b9999aa43e294405d348.jpg

Sent from my SM-P610 using Tapatalk

Either Cleary will make his debut as sub, or Campbell will be sub and once again have his role changed.

Neither of those scenarios makes me happy at all.

But still, stoked for Cleary.

Yeah Probably prefer Fox Sub and Cleary have a game personally .