Backfire Scumbag Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border

I thought you were done melty, nevermind.

Have you ever stopped and considered why you have so many enemies on the Bay ?

It's got absolutely nothing to do with which footy team you support either.

Being a racist flog is never ok or acceptable. Get under the house.
seth meyers GIF by Late Night with Seth Meyers
There you go, you're so emotional you can't even handle a bit of banter so out come the insults. BTW I also what I noticed about you is you need to have the last word everytime must be an ego thing, you're so sad. :$

The point is: you’re a lying flog.

As in: you lied about putting me on ignore. And we all know you lied about your racist nuclear meltdown at Springvale Maccas.

You can run but you can’t hide 🔥
Oh you poor petal, can you imagine someone lying you of all of people, omg what a dusgusting human being!!! :eekv1:

Good to see a bit of self-reflection on your part. Good to see you admit to being a liar. Therefore we should take your denials about your Maccas meltdown for what they’re worth: more lies.
Keep melting there scat you're doing a really awesome job. Perhaps nine toes will comeback soon then you can really engage in some more of your favorite hobby of shit fighting at the bay. :$

Nothing can compare to your performance at Springvale Maccas oh great Master Of Melt :tearsofjoy:

You accusing anyone else of melting? After Springvale Maccas? :$
Right and you were there and you saw the whole thing transpire with your very own piglet eyes, OK then flog you're so honest we'll believe you instead. :$