AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Can't confirm or deny whether I was apart of it, whatever the case enjoy your ban
Or me?Who, me?
Nah it's a real "thing". Googled "bimbo" and this was the first image after Stephen Motlop.Is that a blow up doll in your av or an actual person?
I wouldn't put it past Bruns at all but at the same time Leigh was looking for any way to excuse the shit storm he caused.You could ask Tucky, our GOAT doesn't withhold evidence though.
On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app
Ouch!
How embarrassingOuch!
Come on Geelong Dynasty own up.
Having people on ignore is not the greatest sin after all, it just means you're a bit of a sook who is rather lacking something in the testicular region.
Lies.Settle down flogs, no ones on ignore
What?Lies.
Why'd you kick me out of the pm squib
Playing dumb. I guess it isn't really playing considering how stupid you were including me in the pm initiallyWhat?
Hey are you the KP who registered just 1 solitary vote in last year's Toots award?Lies.
Why'd you kick me out of the pm squib
Hey are you the KP who registered just 1 solitary vote in last year's Toots award?
Word on the street was that was a sympathy voteHey are you the KP who registered just 1 solitary vote in last year's Toots award?
It was my vote.Word on the street was that was a sympathy vote
Shhh ....
Poor Chef. No pm and no voteIt was my vote.
Settle down flogs, no ones on ignore
Jealous you weren't invited to the pm? Talk to Geelong Dynasty mate, obviously you aren't in the inner sanctum
It has come to my attention that a bunch of milk drinking pussies from Geelong have felt the need to put a certain Hawfie on ignore due to the reeming he has given them.
Geelong Dynasty get in here and defend yourself for being the bitch of Xtreme and sending a pm to Down at K Park Nakia Perthmadcatter STPer18 telling them to put him on ignore too.
Next time don't include me in your pissweak pm.
Jimmies rustled, well played ZeXtreme
Incorrect, not a hawfie.This Hawfie cuck. ^^^^^^
Ain't no Hawfie, spanka.This Hawfie cuck. ^^^^^^
Incorrect, not a hawfie.
Should have retired, Jimmy.