Official Team Thread Coney Island Warriors Season 27 Team Thread - #CIW10 Now with more 00000000000000000’s

Am i still on the list woosh? I’ve had no time for big footy lately, my work and life in general has grabbed me by the balls.

Logged on to like 40 notifications, reminded me of our like hunting spree haha

Am i still on the list woosh? I’ve had no time for big footy lately, my work and life in general has grabbed me by the balls.

Good to see you're still around m6 :thumbsu:

Hope you make it back to the bay - without your level of uber floggery to ground me, my own levels seem to be escalating :$

Good to see you're still around m6 :thumbsu:

Hope you make it back to the bay - without your level of uber floggery to ground me, my own levels seem to be escalating :$

Still around. Just very sporadically ATM. Hoping once cricket season and a few projects at work are finished I can rebalance and get my flog back on a bit more.

Although I'm glad I haven't looked at the bay after Thursday nights effort haha

It's possible I went early on not one, but two threads :$

Oh well, close your eyes, swinging attack is the best form of defence :)

Absolutely on the list mate, required player :)
All good mate we all have our time away from BF, no stress. Us silly old campaigners are still here lol.

Absolutely on the list mate, required player :)
All good mate we all have our time away from BF, no stress. Us silly old campaigners are still here lol.

I'm finding it hard to get excited for footy this year. I don't know why but some of the rule changes are a bit shit and I know bombers will just disappoint me again haha

Try following Freo. :huh:

Yes I feel for you guys. On one hand we've not won a final in 15 years but on the other hand I've seen two premierships albeit at the ages of 6 and 13

We've seen plenty of premierships, ****en mob up the road keep winning them. :huh:

Still around. Just very sporadically ATM. Hoping once cricket season and a few projects at work are finished I can rebalance and get my flog back on a bit more.

I'm a mod on the Bay now, makes it far more interesting lol to see the real floggery.
Happy to put you on the bench as a super-sub for a week or 2 until you get back into it, you're one of the funniest bastards on here.

Groundhog Day!!

giphy.gif

Well #thestreak is well and truly on, and here we are, with a thousand people, freezing their butts off to worship a rat.

In a powerful display of our supreme supremacy we dominated the boys club Royals by 64 points on their own dung heap.

The win sees us remain on top at 3-zip, joined by the reigning premiers Mount Buller as the only undefeated teams left in the comp.

1551703755483.png
In a best afield display for the ages, Wooshette absolutely gave it to a hapless Royals outfit in one of the most amazing Qooty displays in recent memory.

Wooshette in action midway through the 3rd quarter, with GreyCrow in the hot seat.

baacde4fbd5d92dc_tumblr_njfjgoFHeO1qh0exio1_500.gif

1551703884978.png
Picking up where we left off last week, a dominant midfield display led by the all conquering Wosh, gave our forwards supply for days, and they capitalised, with Raveneyes and Itamyshow powerful up front kicking a bags of 5, supported by Smooooothy who chipped in for a trio of the smoothest goals you'll see.

Wooshette was immense, with 37(!) touches to go with her 16 hit outs, topped off with two goals to ram it home. pants and yours truly we're influential in the middle, combining for 65 touches, 15 tackles and two majors. The outside run of DapperJong (28 and 1 goal) and zackah (26 and 1) tearing the Royals to ribbons.

It was a quiet week by recent standards, with a number of posters from a star studded Royals outfit barely sighted. With the amount of swinging dicks under the one roof there, one can only assume they ended up in painful tangle, rat king style, from which they never fully recovered. I'm sure Filthy will have them swinging in unison as the season progresses.

In case you missed it, a truce was called thanks to #lolbombers, harry000 stumbled across some interesting renovations at the Golden Throne and Noobz went full Shooter McGavin.

Round 4 is Heritage Round across the Sweet F.A as we host the new look East Side Hawks at Van Cortlandt. The occasion marks the official celebration of our 10 seasons in the competition, and we will be celebrating in style with a commemorative jumper.

J91JuiV.jpg

Let's keep streaking baby! :thumbsu:

#thestreak #CIW10 #GroundhogDay

Get your votes in Wazzas

#FrankstonRoverMedal Wooshette

1. Wooshette
2. TheInjuryFactory
3. pantskyle
4. DapperJong
5. Raveneyes

Groundhog Day!!

giphy.gif

Well #thestreak is well and truly on, and here we are, with a thousand people, freezing their butts off to worship a rat.

In a powerful display of our supreme supremity we dominated the boys club Royals by 50 points on their own dung heap.

The win sees us remain on top at 3-zip, joined by the reigning premiers Mount Buller as the only undefeated teams left in the comp.

View attachment 629385
In a best afield display for the ages, Wooshette absolutely gave it to a hapless Royals outfit in one of the most amazing Qooty displays in recent memory.

Wooshette in action midway through the 3rd quarter, with GreyCrow in the hot seat.

baacde4fbd5d92dc_tumblr_njfjgoFHeO1qh0exio1_500.gif

View attachment 629387
Picking up where we left off last week, a dominant midfield display led by the all conquering Wosh, gave our forwards supply for days, and they capitalised, with Raveneyes and Itamyshow powerful up front kicking a bags of 5, supported by Smooooothy who chipped in for a trio of the smoothest goals you'll see.

Wooshette was immense, with 37(!) touches to go with her 16 hit outs, topped off with two goals to ram it home. pants and yours truly we're influential in the middle, combining for 65 touches, 15 tackles and two majors. The outside run of DapperJong (28 and 1 goal) and zackah (26 and 1) tearing the Royals to ribbons.

It was a quiet week by recent standards, with a number of posters from a star studded Royals outfit barely sighted. With the amount of swinging dicks under the one roof there, one can only assume they ended up in painful tangle, rat king style, from which they never fully recovered. I'm sure Filthy will have them swinging in unison as the season progresses.

In case you missed it, a truce was called thanks to #lolbombers, harry000 stumbled across some interesting renovations at the Golden Throne and Noobz went full Shooter McGavin.

Get your votes in Wazzas

#FrankstonRoverMedal Wooshette

1. Wooshette
2. TheInjuryFactory
3. pantskyle
4. DapperJong
5. Raveneyes
Cheers TIF, genuine class as always :) Thanks for our beautiful graphics and kit for Heritage Round :thumbsu:

Round 3 #frankstonrovermedal Wooshette

5. Wooshette
4. TheInjuryFactory
3. pantskyle
2. DapperJong
1. Raveneyes

Official Team Thread Coney Island Warriors Season 27 Team Thread - #CIW10 Now with more 00000000000000000’s