Everton
So I'm starting a new Footy website, I'm needing some team logos to put in the images but I don't want to just put up the actual team logos so I'm wondering if there's a set of all the team logos on here that won't go against the copywrite laws or someone has some sort of logos that would be fine and don't mind me using?

colours-of-footy_zps47d6cfba.jpg

Are these any good to you?

I hope the redundant apostrophe isn't used on your website, Tradespert -
There's a couple of threads with that exact spelling (logo's) and it makes it very difficult to search for them.

Looks great, except for the black borders for teams that don't have black. :thumbsu:
The idea is to show a difference between the colours and the border. It also adds a sense of uniformity to the whole thing.

Like the VFL logos of the early 1970s, every one of them had a Blue VFL border at the top.
Hawthorn-logo-1976.gif
Richmond-logo-1977.gif
Essendon-logo-1976.gif

Hi mate,

These are sensational.

Just wanted to make sure you're okay that I use them, for example, here http://www.matterofstats.com/mafl-wagers-and-tips/2017/5/15/2017-team-ratings-after-round-8

Happy to give you any attribution you'd like.

TC
No worries with you using them.
You could include a line about 'some images provided by www.footyjumpers.com'
Please make the url a hyperlink to the site.

Though I recommend you use the latest version with correct Eagles design
Block-logos.gif

Thanks! - have added the attribution just now.

Will fix the Eagles issue over the next couple of days.

Just something I did.
o3jfqCE.jpg

These are for Adelaide, Brisbane, Fremantle, Port Adelaide and Sydney. They aren't the logos of the actual club, they are just the club mascot depicted on a circle in club colours.