'2Hours' - Behind-the-scenes 2011 grand final documentary

Re: 'Two Hours' - Behind-the-scenes 2011 grand final documentary

Not sure what's going on with the AFL's information, but it's 5:35pm in Sydney, and 7mate is showing Monster Fish. :thumbsdown:

I think you're a week early ;)

It will also run on Saturday March 24 on 7mate in Sydney at 5.30pm and in Brisbane at 4.30pm

I went scrambling to the TV then wondered why it wasn't on!

Re: 'Two Hours' - Behind-the-scenes 2011 grand final documentary

Depends where you are.
It's showing at 6:30pm in Victoria (Channel 7) and Tas (Southern Cross)
10:30pm in NSW on 7mate
9:30pm in QLD on 7mate

I get 7Mate Lismore and it is on at 10:30, the same in Sydney. I'm just thrilled i can watch and record with MyStar and transfer to flash drive.

Good to finally see the Tom Lonergan story get the justice it deserves. It was a heaps better story than the Krakouer criminal come footballer story that every man and his dog were spruiking in grand final week.

Absolutely.
Inspirational stuff.
Fox Footy will have a tough job to top this IMO, I think it has been absolutely magnificent.

Loving it! Constant smile on my face:):thumbsu:

great stuff that! Literally had tears down the cheeks from about 5 mins into it.
So foxtel have a doco about the cats do they? date/time pretty please?
Likewise to most I was very happy (and emotional) that Tommy Lonners got the recognition he deserves, what a fantastic and brave effort.
Wish Steven Wells got the kudos he deserves tho, and by deserves I mean an order of Australia, Knighthood, renaming of the Geelong Cats to the Steven Wells Recruiting-Gold and a solid Unobtanium statue to the great man.

'2Hours' - Behind-the-scenes 2011 grand final documentary