List Mgmt. 2024 National Draft - November 20-21

I know that's been the chatter, but in Alex's situation he is coming along in his sophomore season and it's not like things can't change, the opportunity is there for him to play a bigger role if he can improve this season.
Then would that break the Contract with Collingwood then?

Still only a sophomore at age 20 and he's taken a step forward this year but yeah not at NBA level yet.

Having said that he is showing enough this year to indicate that he could easily go the full 4 years and finish his college education, even if he doesn't make it to the NBA. Florida ranks just outside the last of the Go8 unis here as well, so it's not a trash school academically either.
Doing okay, yep, and I'm not here to bag him. It's a highly rated team, sure, but a tall that's not much of a free throw or 3 point threat, coming off the bench... that's a long way away.

You can't be threatening to meet people in the car park unfortunately
I can see that could be a bit creepy, but surely it's alright if it's just to smash their face in.

Had a look at who Port drafted with the pics from the Houston deal: Moraes and Whitlock
We would have been very happy to invest in either of those talls.
They did ok there and hopefully have stopped sooking.
Anyone checked their board?

Which part of AJ & Markov are contracted for 2025 don’t you understand?

They are, but the point he made is still valid. We would have preferred to have the flexibility to pick a 4th player in this draft. Tell me you wouldn't prefer someone like Dennis instead of Markov or AJ? Our hands were tied, but only because of our own list management.

Had a look at who Port drafted with the pics from the Houston deal: Moraes and Whitlock
They both Slid going in some Pre-Draft Ratings

They did well with those 2

I reckon lukosious is a much better player than people give him credit for as well, and now at home and settled might turn out to be very much worthy of the trade.

I've always liked Lukosius - he has talent to burn.
He'll be better at Port than he was at the slums.

I can see that could be a bit creepy, but surely it's alright if it's just to smash their face in.
JMac finally earned my respect. It took a while.
I'd suffocate that other tool by sitting on him in the said carport. Or carpark.
I may have to intervene and message my mate "the Chief".
He loves FJ.

Hoping this works.

Hey Chief. Please let jmac70 back in. Tell him to apologise.
Hope you're well.
Cheers my friend 🧡

Stoked with Houston, but it won't be remotely surprising if Port end up doing the best out of the trade.

I missed it. What happened?
A bit of this between JMac & Stronzatello

old lady fighting GIF

You may be right especially if Richards kicks on. But at the end of the day I only care about Collingwood. Reigning back to back All Australians don’t fall out of trees.
Yeah, timing of Houston is perfect for us. Draftees take too long and regularly disappoint.

Dennis was the real kicker. Two first names is bad and sees you slip. Two shithouse first names and you're undraftable.

Clancy became part of the overflow.

Stoked with Houston, but it won't be remotely surprising if Port end up doing the best out of the trade.
I would have loved Lukosius, but us getting him was extremely unlikely.
In any case, Dan is a player who warrants the overused descriptor "gun" - dual AA in the last two seasons.

List Mgmt. 2024 National Draft - November 20-21