Questions/suggestions for RFC_Official

Re: Bpay Option for Members

Cheques, Money Orders, Credit Cards etc etc. but the club should really also offer Bpay to its 50,000 members. Its so much easier to just call up your bank and pay to the club over the phone. Surely membership numbers can be transferred to being customer reference numbers for Bpay. Common Tigers - make it easier for all of us. All the club needs is a Bpay Biller Code. Whilst there is a small cost involved it would just give one more easy option to becoming a member.

nothing easier than direct debit from a CC.... unless you dont have a CC than power to you. :)

question.... what are the operating hours of the social club?... will it be open during the week for meals...etc. or is it just for game days.

Re: Bpay Option for Members

Cheques, Money Orders, Credit Cards etc etc. but the club should really also offer Bpay to its 50,000 members. Its so much easier to just call up your bank and pay to the club over the phone. Surely membership numbers can be transferred to being customer reference numbers for Bpay. Common Tigers - make it easier for all of us. All the club needs is a Bpay Biller Code. Whilst there is a small cost involved it would just give one more easy option to becoming a member.

I've gone with the committed tiger option moving forward. I sign up each year now and don't even have to think about it (it's a monthly debit). I reckon this may be the best option for you. Ring the club and check it out.:thumbsu:

Hey Stig, did you support Richmond before you got the gig as computer guy?
Or did the job just become avaliable?

Think he supported the :
bocce.jpg

Stig, we received some of our memberships yesterday, but the ones I got for my nieces for Chrissy presents didn't turn up, :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Very disappointed I got them at the start of November and was told initially we would receive them start of December and then told 100% I would get them this week, we now have no present for them on Christmas day and have to go try and buy something else today. The club is now shut till 3rd of Jan so now it's all too late to chase up.

I have been really happy with how the club deals with it's members the last few years especially but this is a big let down.:(

Another grumpy tiger still waiting for 3 memberships inc. social club for daughter & son which i wanted to give on xmas day.
Not impressed especially when i recieved sms on the 19th December claiming they would be delivered by xmas!:(

Another grumpy tiger still waiting for 3 memberships inc. social club for daughter & son which i wanted to give on xmas day.
Not impressed especially when i recieved sms on the 19th December claiming they would be delivered by xmas!:(

I'm with you... Got the text I'll have it before Christmas. No sign of it yet.

It could be the Post, rather than Richmond.

JFK post has been swamped due to a big rise in online sales.

Can't speak for the mail, but I know I had to go in and collect a FedEx package myself because they ran out of trucks to do the deliveries, even though it was same day priority delivery. I suspect auspost may be facing similar strains.

I received mine yesterday, after paying for it in November. No big deal for me, yet I feel for those that were using them as Christmas presents.

It could be the Post, rather than Richmond.

Yep received yesterday arvo obviously Australia Post delay.

But it was the club that promised to deliver by Xmas Day a word of advice for the club Undersell & Over Deliver might be the way to go next year.

No biggie really just a small glitch from a rapidly improving Club.

Eatem Alive!:thumbsu:

Hey Stig, is there any chance the club could consider including a highlights pack dvd in next seasons' members pack?

I know we have YouTube highlights but this could be club-special highlights package condensed on one dvd.

Would help us get through the off season and be a great promo for the club! :D

Hey Stig, is there any chance the club could consider including a highlights pack dvd in next seasons' members pack?

I know we have YouTube highlights but this could be club-special highlights package condensed on one dvd.

That's a pretty good idea I reckon, and not too costly.

Interesting idea.

As a give away it would be interesting due to costs of production, etc, but I reckon it could be an optional spend? Not sure.

OK, for everyone concerned re: late packs.

Every pack was lodged with Australia Post on the same day, but if you have any concerns regarding your membership pack or wish to follow up on anything re: late packs please give the membership department a call on 1300 RICHMOND.

Came in last night and was good to see a few boys in the gym regardless of heat, even a few out on the track!

Joined them for a bit, then quickly remembered I'm not an athlete.

Interesting idea.

As a give away it would be interesting due to costs of production, etc, but I reckon it could be an optional spend? Not sure.

ATM we get a voucher to spend on cap, or scarf, or $15 at the Superstore. If the club can the dvd made for $15 it could be the fourth option.

Or increase the membership to cover the cost so everyone gets a copy.

Maybe the marketing dept can come up with something.. :thumbsu: